Fixtures

Mens 1
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Mon 8 Oct,2018 7:30pm Killamarsh Netherthorpe School, Staveley 9-0 Brunswick
Score Card
Sat 20 Oct,2018 10:45am Westfield 1 Westfield SC
Wed 14 Nov,2018 7:00pm Mens 2 EIS
Thu 29 Nov,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale 1 Abbeydale
Wed 5 Dec,2018 7:00pm Mens 2 EIS
Sat 5 Jan,2019 10:45am Westfield 2 Westfield SC
Mon 21 Jan,2019 7:00pm Killamarsh EIS
Wed 30 Jan,2019 7:00pm Westfield 1 EIS
Wed 13 Feb,2019 7:00pm Westfield 2 EIS
Fri 1 Mar,2019 7:00pm Wingfield rearr from 23/11 Thrybergh SC
Mon 4 Mar,2019 7:00pm Abbeydale 1 EIS
Wed 27 Mar,2019 7:00pm Wingfield EIS
Mens 2
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Sat 6 Oct,2018 10:45am Westfield 2 Westfield SC 4-5 Westfield
Score Card
Wed 14 Nov,2018 7:00pm Mens 1 EIS
Mon 26 Nov,2018 7:30pm Killamarsh Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Wed 5 Dec,2018 7:00pm Mens 1 EIS
Thu 17 Jan,2019 8:30pm Abbeydale 1 Abbeydale
Wed 6 Feb,2019 7:00pm Abbeydale 1 EIS
Wed 20 Feb,2019 7:00pm Westfield 1 EIS
Wed 6 Mar,2019 7:00pm Killamarsh EIS
Sat 9 Mar,2019 10:45am Westfield 1 Westfield SC
Fri 22 Mar,2019 7:00pm Wingfield Thrybergh SC
Wed 3 Apr,2019 7:00pm Westfield 2 EIS
Wed 17 Apr,2019 7:00pm Wingfield EIS
Mens 3
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 17 Oct,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale 2 EIS 8-1 Brunswick
Score Card
Mon 22 Oct,2018 7:00pm Bessacarr 1 EIS 4-5 Bessacar
Score Card
Wed 21 Nov,2018 7:00pm Staveley EIS
Tue 27 Nov,2018 7:00pm Bessacarr 2 Hungerhill School, Donc
Mon 10 Dec,2018 7:00pm PMC Firvale School Sports Centre
Thu 20 Dec,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale 2 Abbeydale
Wed 9 Jan,2019 7:00pm Bessacarr 2 EIS
Wed 23 Jan,2019 7:00pm PMC EIS
Wed 30 Jan,2019 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Tue 12 Feb,2019 7:00pm Bessacarr 1 Hungerhill School, Donc
Comb A
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 26 Sep,2018 7:00pm Staveley EIS
Wed 3 Oct,2018 7:00pm Combined B EIS 9-0 Comb A
Score Card
Wed 10 Oct,2018 7:00pm Cudworth EIS 8-1 Brunswick
Score Card
Wed 7 Nov,2018 7:00pm University EIS
Sun 2 Dec,2018 2:00pm University Birkdale School
Wed 12 Dec,2018 7:00pm Combined B EIS
Wed 2 Jan,2019 7:00pm Abbeydale B EIS
Thu 31 Jan,2019 8:30pm Abbeydale A Abbeydale
Thu 28 Feb,2019 8:30pm Abbeydale B Abbeydale
Wed 13 Mar,2019 7:00pm Abbeydale A EIS
Wed 20 Mar,2019 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Tue 26 Mar,2019 8:00pm Cudworth Dorothy Hymans
Comb B
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 3 Oct,2018 7:00pm Combined A EIS 9-0 comb A
Tue 6 Nov,2018 8:00pm Cudworth Dorothy Hymans 5-4 cudworth
Score Card
Mon 19 Nov,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale A EIS
Wed 12 Dec,2018 7:00pm Combined A EIS
Wed 19 Dec,2018 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Thu 10 Jan,2019 8:30pm Abbeydale B Abbeydale
Wed 27 Feb,2019 7:00pm Staveley EIS
Mon 11 Mar,2019 7:00pm Cudworth EIS
Sun 17 Mar,2019 2:00pm University Birkdale School
Wed 20 Mar,2019 7:00pm University EIS
Thu 28 Mar,2019 8:30pm Abbeydale A Abbeydale
Wed 10 Apr,2019 7:00pm Abbeydale B EIS
Ladies 1
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 24 Oct,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale EIS 6-0 Brunswick
Score Card
Wed 28 Nov,2018 7:00pm Westfield EIS
Thu 6 Dec,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale Abbeydale
Sat 5 Jan,2019 10:45am Westfield Westfield SC
YL
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Sun 14 Oct,2018 11:00am Horsforth B Abbeydale 9-5 Brunswick
Score Card
Sun 11 Nov,2018 10:00am Kippax Garforth Leisure Centre
Sun 25 Nov,2018 6:00pm Hull Allsorts Hull & East Riding
Sun 16 Dec,2018 7:00pm Clifton Millthope School
Sun 20 Jan,2019 11:00am Chesterfield Abbeydale
Sun 27 Jan,2019 10:00am Bridlington York RI
Sun 10 Feb,2019 11:00am Acklam Abbeydale
Sun 24 Mar,2019 11:00am York R I Abbeydale