Fixtures

Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 6 Sep,2017 7:00pm CLUB CLOSED EIS
Wed 20 Dec,2017 7:00pm CLUB CLOSED EIS ----
Wed 27 Dec,2017 7:00pm CLUB CLOSED EIS ----
Wed 28 Mar,2018 7:00pm CLUB CLOSED EIS
Mens 1
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Mon 30 Oct,2017 7:00pm Wingfield EIS 6-3 brunswick
Score Card
Mon 6 Nov,2017 7:00pm Abbeydale 2 EIS 8-1 brunswick
Score Card
Thu 23 Nov,2017 8:30pm Abbeydale 1 Abbeydale 8-1 abbeydale
Score Card
Mon 18 Dec,2017 7:00pm Bessacarr 1 EIS
Mon 8 Jan,2018 7:00pm Killamarsh EIS 6-3 brunswick
Score Card
Thu 18 Jan,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale 2 Abbeydale 9-0 brunswick
Score Card
Sat 10 Feb,2018 10:45am Westfield 1 Westfield SC
Mon 26 Feb,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale 1 EIS
Tue 13 Mar,2018 7:00pm Bessacarr 1 Hungerhill School, Donc
Mon 16 Apr,2018 7:00pm Westfield 1 EIS
Fri 20 Apr,2018 7:00pm Wingfield Thrybergh SC
Mon 14 May,2018 7:30pm Killamarsh Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Mens 2
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 25 Oct,2017 7:00pm Mens 3 EIS see below
Wed 1 Nov,2017 7:00pm Mens 3 EIS see below
Sat 11 Nov,2017 10:45am Westfield 2 Westfield SC 6-3 brunswick
Score Card
Mon 20 Nov,2017 7:00pm Staveley EIS 9-0 brunswick
Score Card
Tue 9 Jan,2018 7:30pm Abbeydale 3 Abbeydale
Mon 15 Jan,2018 7:00pm Westfield 3 EIS 9-0 brunsw
Score Card
Wed 21 Feb,2018 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Sat 10 Mar,2018 10:45am Westfield 3 Westfield SC
Mon 19 Mar,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale 3 EIS
Mon 9 Apr,2018 7:00pm Westfield 2 EIS
Mens 3
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Mon 16 Oct,2017 7:00pm Westfield 2 EIS 6-3 westfield
Score Card
Wed 18 Oct,2017 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley 8-1 brunswick
Score Card
Wed 25 Oct,2017 7:00pm Mens 2 EIS 5-4mens B
Score Card
Wed 1 Nov,2017 7:00pm Mens 2 EIS 5-4 Brunswick B
Score Card
Sat 18 Nov,2017 10:45am Westfield 3 Westfield SC 8-1 brunswick
Score Card
Mon 11 Dec,2017 7:00pm Staveley EIS 8-1 staveley
Score Card
Tue 13 Feb,2018 7:30pm Abbeydale 3 Abbeydale
Mon 19 Feb,2018 7:00pm Westfield 3 EIS
Sat 17 Mar,2018 10:45am Westfield 2 Westfield SC
Mon 26 Mar,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale 3 EIS
Comb A
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Tue 21 Nov,2017 7:30pm Abbeydale C Abbeydale 9-0 brunswick
Score Card
Mon 27 Nov,2017 7:00pm University EIS 9-0 brunswick
Score Card
Wed 29 Nov,2017 7:00pm Combined B EIS 7-2 brunswick A
Score Card
Mon 4 Dec,2017 7:00pm Abbeydale A EIS 8-1 brunswick
Score Card
Sun 10 Dec,2017 2:00pm University Birkdale School
Wed 13 Dec,2017 7:00pm Combined B EIS 8-1 brunswick A
Score Card
Mon 22 Jan,2018 7:00pm Cudworth EIS 8-1 brunswick
Score Card
Thu 25 Jan,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale B Abbeydale
Wed 31 Jan,2018 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Mon 5 Feb,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale C EIS
Mon 12 Feb,2018 7:00pm Staveley EIS
Tue 20 Mar,2018 7:00pm Cudworth Dorothy Hymans
Mon 23 Apr,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale B EIS
Thu 26 Apr,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale A Abbeydale
Comb B
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Tue 17 Oct,2017 7:30pm Abbeydale B Abbeydale 8-1 brunswick
Score Card
Mon 23 Oct,2017 7:00pm Abbeydale A EIS 5-4 brunswick
Score Card
Wed 8 Nov,2017 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley 7-2 staveley
Score Card
Mon 13 Nov,2017 7:00pm Cudworth EIS 7-2 brunswick
Score Card
Wed 29 Nov,2017 7:00pm Combined A EIS see above
Wed 13 Dec,2017 7:00pm Combined A EIS see above
Tue 23 Jan,2018 7:30pm Abbeydale C Abbeydale 9-0 brunswick
Score Card
Mon 29 Jan,2018 7:00pm University EIS
Sun 18 Feb,2018 2:00pm University Birkdale School
Mon 5 Mar,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale B EIS
Mon 12 Mar,2018 7:00pm Staveley EIS
Thu 22 Mar,2018 8:30pm Abbeydale A Abbeydale
Tue 24 Apr,2018 7:00pm Cudworth Dorothy Hymans
Mon 30 Apr,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale C EIS
Ladies 1
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Wed 18 Oct,2017 7:00pm Staveley EIS 6-0 brunswick
Score Card
Thu 7 Dec,2017 8:30pm Abbeydale Abbeydale
Wed 28 Feb,2018 7:00pm Staveley Netherthorpe School, Staveley
Wed 14 Mar,2018 7:00pm Abbeydale EIS
YL
Date Time Opponents Venue Result
Sun 29 Oct,2017 11:00am Horsforth Abbeydale 11-3 brunswick
Score Card
Sat 4 Nov,2017 1:00pm Richmond Middlesbrough
Sat 18 Nov,2017 1:30pm Abbeydale 1 Abbeydale
Sun 26 Nov,2017 11:00am Ormesby Abbeydale 7-7
Score Card
Sat 6 Jan,2018 1:30pm Chesterfield Firth Abbeydale 11-3 Chesterfield
Score Card
Sun 21 Jan,2018 11:00am East Leeds Abbeydale 9-5 east leeds
Score Card
Sat 17 Mar,2018 10:00am Doncaster Hull & East Riding
Sun 22 Apr,2018 2:00pm Harrogate Harrogate Racquets Club